August 20, 2012

North Carolina Thrashers EUGENIC DEATH will release their debut full length "Crimes Against Humanity" through Heaven and Hell Records on September 18, 2012. ICED EARTH guitarist Troy Seele makes a guest appearance on the track ‘Epitaph’. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Crimes Against Humanity’, ‘Indicative Deity’, ‘Medication Time’, ‘The Devil Waits’, ‘Plagued By Ignorance’, ‘Epitaph’ and ‘The Practice’. You can check out a promo video for ‘Crimes Against Humanity’ at this location. More info at

Germany’s Dunkelheit Produktionen will re-release WANDERER‘s "Bypassing The Abyss" album this Fall (it was originally released on Magik Art in 2005). The original master, that was damaged before pressing, has been carefully repaired and re-mastered and the new edition comes as a digipak with a 12-page booklet including Mysterion’s (vocals / lyrics / artwork) original pictures and art of the Russian designer Al.Ex. A vinyl edition is planned for 2013. More info at

Danish old school Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS have uploaded a video from the recording of the band’s upcoming new album "Godless" at this location. The album was recorded at Danish Earplug studio and will be released by Deepsend Records. More information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply