August 23, 2012

On September 17, 2012 Chaos Records will release "The Opposition", the new MCD from Mexico’s EVIL ENTOURAGE. It features six tracks with special guest appearances from Fabiano Pena (THE ORDHER) and Tommy Dahlstrom (AEON). Here’s the tracklist: ‘Insidious’, ‘Swathe To Blind’, ‘From Inside I Burn’, ‘Oblitus Fidei’, ‘True – Rejected’ and ‘Eternal Disease’. You can check out the video for ‘Swathe To Blind’ at this location. All further info at

Polish MASACHIST will release their new full-length "Scorned" through Selfmadegod Records on September 03, 2012. The follow-up to 2009’s "Death March Fury" was recorded at Monroe Sound Studio, with final production touches taken care by guitarist Aro. The album’s artwork (courtesy of Anna Rosól, Trynity Art Studio), the layout by Ataman Tolovy (Ataman Productions) as well as one of the tracks (‘Opposing Normality’) can already be checked out at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Drilling The Nerves’, ‘The Process Of Elimination’, ‘Straight And Narrow Path’, ‘Manifesto (100% D.M.K.M)’, ‘Higher Authority’, ‘Opposing Normality’, ‘Liberation’, ‘Liberation part II’ and ‘Inner Void’. More info at or

On July 14, 2012 Madison, WI Black Metallers WARSEID released their debut EP called "Where Fate Lies Unbound". It was produced by Cory Scheider (CASKET ROBBERY, LUNA MORTIS, EPICUREAN) at Old Dark House Studio and features the following tracks: ‘Shackles Through Sand’, ‘Frost Upon Embers’, ‘The Vengeance Pact’ and ‘Farewell ‘. All further info can be found at

‘The Golden Square Mile’, a brand new track off the forthcoming, self-titled CRYPTOPSY album can be checked out at this location. The track deals with an unsolved murder that took place in the band’s native Montreal. The album was produced by Chris Donaldson and CRYPTOPSY and engineered and mixed by Chris Donaldson. It will released on September 11, 2012 directly through

"No Holier Temple", the second album by Finland’s HEXVESSEL‘s, will be released on September 07, 2012 through Svart Records. It is the follow up to the band’s 2011 debut album "Dawnbearer". More at

Ohio’s Death / Thrashers CRUCIFIED MORTALS have finished a video for the song ‘The Late Night Butcher’. It can be viewed here. Together with another new track (‘Covet’) both songs will be available on a split 7" EP with Czech Republic’s Thrasher RADIOLOKATOR, to be released via Doomentia Records ( early fall. More info at

NECROHARMONIC PRODUCTIONS has parted ways with Morbid Wrath Records. As a result some of the plans with that sublabel have been since cancelled or changed. A new website can be found at The label is currently working on two new websites. One of them will cover their CD / LP releases while the other will be a historic Necroharmonic website which will chronicle the label’s releases since their formation in 1990. You’ll also find them on Facebook at this address:

Report errors

Leave a Reply