December 14, 2012

On December 17, 2012 Selfmadegod Records will release PROPHECY OF DOOM‘s "Total Mind War" on CD. It was previously only available on LP via Agipunk and features an unreleased radio session from 1991 plus the “Ego Death Grind” demo from 1996. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Raze Against Time’, ‘Onward Ever Backward’, ‘Acknowledge The Confusion Master’, ‘The Voice Of Tibet (Our Shame And Hypocrisy)’, ‘Biolitics’, ‘Protogenesis’ and ‘Axis (Development) Access’. More info at

“Gâst”, the fourth full-length album from Danish Black Metallers BLODARV, was released on December 12, 2012 via Self Mutilation Services as a regular CD and limited edition A5 format with different artwork, a 16 pages booklet and lyrics. The album features the following tracks: ‘Indelukket’, ‘A Snowy Night In November’, ‘I Blaek Og Blod’, ‘Korset Paa Baalet’, ‘The Heart Of Art’, ‘Lonely Journey’, ‘Surrounded By Dust’ and ‘Into The Halls Of Orion’. All artwork relating to “Gâst” was created by BLODARV founder and frontman Hugin, who is also responsible for the recording, mixing and engineering at his Hammer Art and studios on his home island of Bornholm. Two tracks from “Gâst”, together with tracks spanning BLODARV’s 14-year career can be heard on the band’s SoundCloud player and a promo video for “Gâst” has been posted at this location. The official video for the ‘I Blaek Og Blod’ track from “Gâst”, can be checked out here. All further information about BLODARV at

On their last tour across the US KRISIUN filmed a new video for ‘The Will To Potency’, a song from their latest studio album, “The Great Execution”. You can currently check it out at this location. More KRISIUN at

Report errors

Leave a Reply