December 18, 2012

DENOUNCEMENT PYRE have released an exclusive teaser preview of their forthcoming second full-length "Almighty Arcanum" at this location. The album will be released on January 22, 2013 through Hells Headbangers on CD and LP.

"Monument In Black", the new album from German Black Metallers SONIC REIGN, will be released by Apostasy Records on February 01, 2013. The band’s follow-up to 2006’s "Raw Dark Pure" (re-issued in 2007 by Metal Blade) features the following tracks: ‘Abhorrence Vs Scum’, ‘Clouds Above The Desert’, ‘The Whisperer In The Dark’, ‘Monument In Black’, ‘A Doctrine Unreachable’, ‘Daily Nightmare Injected’ and ‘Soul Flagellation’. A stream of the track ‘The Whisperer In The Dark’ can be checked out at this location. More information at or

On January 25, 2013, Apostasy Records will release "At The End The Dead Await", the debut album from Swedish Death Metallers OVERTORTURE. The band was formed in 2011 by Magnus Martinsson, Joel Fornbrant, Fredrik Widigs and Jonas Torndal, known from bands like GRAVE, COLDWORKER, DEMONICAL and WITCHERY. The album was self-produced by OVERTORTURE, mixed / mastered by Ola Englund (SIX FEET UNDER) and features artwork by Gustav Germann (Guger Art) who has already worked with HAIL OF BULLETS and VOMITORY. The album track ‘The Outer Limits’ is currently streaming on the Apostasy Records Soundcloud page. A promo video was posted here. The album itself has the following tracklist: ‘Black Shrouds Of Dementia’, ‘Murder For The Masses’, ‘Slaves To The Atom’, ‘The Outer Limits’, ‘Targets’, ‘The Strain’, ‘The Coming Doom’, ‘Towards The Within’, ‘Suffer As One’ and ‘At The End The Dead Await’. More info at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply