February 01, 2012

Deathgasm Records, in co-operation with Orchestrated Misery Recordings, will be releasing "They Come At Night", the debut full-length from Indiana’s NOCTURNAL TORMENT on February 09, 2012. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Vile Affliction’, ‘Alternative Reality’, ‘Cycle Of Life’, ‘Fresh Flesh Fetish’, ‘Bleeding’, ‘Sweet Decay’, ‘Forever Eternal Darkness’, ‘They Come At Night’ and ‘Primordial Existence’. NOCTURNAL TORMENT was originally formed in 1988, but the members focused on other projects (INVASION, THANATOPSIS, AFTERLIFE and PSYCHOMANCER) over the years. Visit this location for ordering information. More info at www.myspace.com/eternalnocturnaltorment

Report errors

Leave a Reply