February 08, 2012

F.D.A. Records will release the second album from Netherlands’ MASSIVE ASSAULT on March 02, 2012 in Germany and April 04, 2012 worldwide. The album is entitled "Death Strike" and features the following tracks: ‘Driven Towards Death’, ‘Cycle Of Violence’, ‘Operation Anthropoid’, ‘Finished Sympathy’, ‘Turning Tides’, ‘Pride’, ‘Dismal Life’, ‘Aggressive Depression’, ‘Chained’ and ‘Plead Not Guilty’. More info at www.facebook.com/massiveassault

Wisconsin Black Metallers SHROUD OF DESPONDENCY will release the CD version of "Pine" on March 01, 2012. It was recorded again at Folkpocalypse Studios in Milwaukee and released with a special downloadable bonus disc called "Cavalcade Of Crows", available upon purchase of"Pine". The album was just released digitally and can be purchased at this location. "Pine" is the self-released follow-up album to 2011’s "Dark Meditations Of Monastic Seclusion". SHROUD OF DESPONDENCY also released a collection of previously unreleased tracks, entitled "Objective: Isolation" a few months later in 2011. More info at http://shroudofdespondency.bandcamp.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply