February 09, 2012

Three years after the release of their debut full-length album “One With The Dead” Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD return to the scene with a new mini CD through Pulverised Records entitled “The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls”, featuring four never before released tracks plus two remixed and re-mastered older tracks. The cover artwork was created by Matt ‘Putrid’ Carr (AUTOPSY, IMPETIGO, COFFINS, HOODED MENACE, etc). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls’, ‘An Epitaph Written In Blood’, ‘Deathcrowned’, ‘Cult Of The Shadows’, ‘Ritual’ and ‘Howl Of The Black Death’. www.graveyardofdoom.com

Hellthrasher Productions have just released "Neurotic Necrotic", the second album of Swedish one-man project PUTRIFIED, as a digipak CD. For more info and ordering details check out the label’s website at www.hellthrasher.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply