February 28, 2012

GRAVEHILL drummer Rhett "Thorgrimm" Davis has issued the following update: "2012 began with a line-up change for GRAVEHILL. We added two new full-time guitarists known as CC DeKill and Hell Messiah to replace Matt Hellfiend and Bodybag Bob due to their momentous schedule for EXHUMED. These new guitarists will participate in the next full length record and all live commitments for GRAVEHILL here forward. GRAVEHILL has also accepted an artist endorsement with Fernandes Guitars adding a couple Elite V’s to the decibel arsenal for CC DeKill and Hell Messiah, respectfully." More GRAVEHILL info at www.facebook.com/gravehill

The second full length by Polish AMORPHOUS will be entitled "A Perfect Evil". It is scheduled for a March 01, 2012 release through Let It Bleed Records as a limited digipak CD (500 copies only). The band features members of VADER, ESQUARIAL and DISSENTER. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Psychosis’, ‘Deception… Lie… Forgivness’, ‘Shred’, ‘My Revenge’, ‘Lonely Reality’, ‘Escape’, ‘The Abyss Of Nothingness’, ‘Discouraged’, ‘Let’s Paint The Death’ and ‘Agony Part II’. For pre-orders, wholesale and retail information go to www.hellshop.eu. All further AMORPHOUS info at www.amorphous.pl

Report errors

Leave a Reply