July 12, 2012

"Excruciating Intestinal Lacerations", the debut full length by UK’s brutal Death Metallers ENGORGEMENT , will be released on July 17, 2012 via Comatose Music. It was mixed and mastered at 16th Cellar Studio in Italy and the album’s artwork was created by Andrey Kroms. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Ejaculation Over Defiled Human Remains’, ‘Paraplegic Punch Bag’, ‘Cranial Devourment’, ‘Fornicating the Disfigured’, ‘Putrefying Colonic Irrigation’, ‘Excruciating Intestinal Lacerations’ and ‘Full Body Prolapse’. For all further information check out www.facebook.com/engorgement

Report errors

Leave a Reply