July 26, 2012

"Now… Submit Your Flesh To The Master’s Imagination", the debut full length by Portugal’s Death Metallers UNDERSAVE, was released on July 09, 2012 by War Productions. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Paulo Vieira at Brugo Sound Studios and Moshpit Studios during the end of 2011. Artwork was supplied by André Coelho. The complete tracklist reads like this: ‘Now… Submit Your Flesh To The Master’s Imagination’, ‘Digging And Blocking The Exit To The Unwanted Freedom’, ‘Assuming A Position… A Way To Criticize One’s Own Hypocrisy’, ‘Akedía’, ‘Disfigured Routine’, ‘Abnormal Virility’ and ‘Anthology… Landings’. Two of the songs can be checked out at the band’s soundcloud page at this location. All further info at www.facebook.com/undersave

Report errors

Leave a Reply