July 27, 2012

Swedish Death Metallers DIABOLICAL have released a pre-production teaser for their upcoming fifth album "Neogenesis" at this location. Vocalist and guitarist Sverker Widgren comments: "The recording is well under way and the results are very pleasing so far to say the least. However, it will take a while before we can share any of the actual album material, so we figured we can share some of our demo / pre-production material with all of you out there. I think it will be obvious to everyone now why we are very thrilled about the new album and it is our hope that you can join us in the excitement." The recording process for "Neogenesis" already began in June at Necromorbus Studio with Widgren once again handling production duties. A series of video reports featuring behind-the-scenes footage from the making of "Neogenesis" are being posted on Youtube as the album develops. The first two episodes can already be seen here and here. The complete tracklist of the album reads like this: ‘Into Oblivion’, ‘Metamorphosis’, ‘Oracle’, ‘Ex’, ‘World In Silence’, ‘Reincarnation Of The Damned’, ‘Fields Of Nihil’, ‘Dialogue With The Dead’, ‘Wolves’ Choir’, ‘The Age To Come’ and ‘Humanitas’. More info at www.diabolical.se or www.facebook.com/diabolicalofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply