June 09, 2012

"Severing Humanity", the debut album by California’s DEADLY REMAINS, has just been released through Deepsend Records. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Apocalyptic Birth’, ‘Cosmic Necrosis’, ‘Equilibrium Obsolete’, ‘Home Invasion’, ‘Human Trafficking’, ‘Instincts Of Flesh’, ‘Memories Of Defilement’, ‘Psalm Of Impurity’, ‘Scriptures Of Foreign Tongues’ and ‘Severing Humanity’. For more info check out www.facebook.com/deadlyremainsofficial

Report errors

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *