June 15, 2012

A recently re-recorded and remixed version of "Skeletal Vortex", the 2008 release of Baton Rouge based Death Metallers SUTURE, is available now via Soulflesh Collector Records. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Oblivion’, ‘Escaping The Confines Of My Skin’, ‘Skeletal Vortex’, ‘Opprobbrium’, ‘Black Blood Progeny’, ‘Exiled To Undead’, ‘Crude Methods Of Punishment’, ‘In A State Of Progressive Disintegration’, ‘Overseer To The End Of Days’ and ‘Chaossuary’. With their original line-up SUTURE is currently in the process of re-recording their long-out-of-print 2002 debut full-length, "Carnivorous Urge To Kill", for release later this year. For more info go to www.facebook.com/pages/Suture/163292527058491

Report errors

Leave a Reply