March 09, 2012

F.D.A. Records have signed German Death Metallers CHAPEL OF DISEASE. The band’s first four song demo "Death Evoked" will be released on April 13, 2012, limited to 166 hand-numbered copies. T-shirt / cassette bundles will be available as well. CHAPEL OF DISEASE plan to release their debut album on CD and LP at the end of 2012. A promotional video, featuring samples from "Death Evoked" has been posted at this location. For more info check out

To The Death Records will re-release DOOMSTONE‘s "Those Whom Satan Hath Joined" album on vinyl. The material was remastered by Bob at Redline Studios and as a special bonus it also includes the two tracks from the band’s rare 2 song promo tape. The worldwide distribution will be handled by Blood Harvest Records. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Doomstone-Transvection’, ‘Lord’, ‘Sores Of The Wicked’, ‘Unholy Rosaries’, ‘Christian Burial’, ‘Possessed Cemetaries’, ‘Rosemary’s Baby’, ‘Tales Of Voodoo’, ‘The Twilight People’, ‘Twisted Priest’, ‘See You In Hell’, ‘Those Whom Satan Hath Joined’, ‘Infestation, Obsession, Possession…’, ‘Crippling Religion’ and ‘Deathbed Scenes’. More info at (under construction) or the label’s facebook site.

Lavadome Productions will be releasing CHAOS INCEPTION‘s second full length "The Abrogation". The album was produced / mixed by Lance Wright at Stargate Studios in Huntsville, AL during Fall / Winter 2011 and mastered by Brian Elliot at Mana Studios in January 2012. The tracklist reads like this: ‘The Abrogation’, ‘Phalanx – The Tip Of The Spear’, ‘Lunatic Necromancy’, ‘Pazuzu Eternal’, ‘Hammer Of Infidel’, ‘Black Blood Vortex’, ‘Ancient Ways Prevail’, ‘The Exterminati’ and ‘Scald Command’. More info at

Stockholm based DESULTOR will release their full-length debut "Masters Of Hate" on March 20, 2012 via Abyss Records. The album was recorded and mastered by Sverker Widgren at Sweden’s Necromorbus Studios. A promo video for the song ‘Black Monday’ can be viewed at this location. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Chapter 1: New Era’, ‘Black Monday’, ‘Another World’, ‘Denied’, ‘Division Insane’, ‘Chapter 2: The Phoenix’, ‘And So We Bleed…’, ‘The Luxury Of Pain’, ‘Caged’, ‘Masters Of Hate’ and ‘The End ‘. For all further info check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply