May 04, 2012

"People From The Lands Of Vit" from Bulgarian Death Metal act ENTHRALLMENT has just been released by United Guttural Records. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Chronicle Of Sorrow’, ‘Devoted To Delusion’, ‘Psychological Storm’, ‘A Full Land Of Worms… From The River To The Void’, ‘Chemical Romance’, ‘Obsessed By Just Anger’, ‘Walking Through The Thorns’, ‘Fruits Of Pain And Blue Sky’, ‘Punishment For Baneful’ and ‘Unholy Diviners’. The cover art of the album, entitled "Hell," is a creation of Bulgarian artist Stefan Stefanov. You can check out a video for ‘Fruits Of Pain And Blue Sky’ at this location. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply