May 08, 2012

Italian Death Metallers BLOOD OF SEKLUSION have just released their first album "Caustic Deathpath To Hell" via Butchered Records (US). For news, samples and general info check out their facebook page or

DENIAL OF GOD will release the follow up to their “The Horrors Of Satan” debut on Friday the 13th of July this year via Hell’s Headbangers on 2LP and CD. The “Death And The Beyond” entitled album is a concept solely based on death and the afterlife. It contains 8 tracks (‘Veni Spiritus’, ‘Funeral’, ‘Behind The Coffin’s Lid’, ‘The Cursed Chamber’, ‘Bones Turn To Dust’, ‘Black Dethe’, ‘Spectral Lights’, ‘Pendulum Swings’) and was recorded in 13 days the analogue way at Berno Studio in Sweden.

Chaos Records will release the LP and cassette versions of "The Key To A Black Heart" from Swedish old school Death Metallers BLOOD MORTIZED in July. The album was once again recorded, mixed, mastered and produced by drummer Mattias Borgh at Underworld Recording. It will include a bonus song and comes with a gatefold cover with hand painted artwork by Thomas Kynst. It will be delivered in a protective polyester bag showcasing an exclusive screen printed BLOOD MORTIZED logo and title. The cassette edition features mouth watering artwork by Daniel Devilish. F.D.A. Records will release the CD version on May 18, 2012. You can check out Part I of the making of "The Key To A Black Heart" video at this location. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Unleashing The Hounds’, ‘The Heretic Possession ‘, ‘Only Blood Can Tell’, ‘Dead & Rotten’, ‘Doomsday Architect’, ‘Rekviem’, ‘To Murder A God’, ‘Shadow Of The Quarter Sun’, ‘Bringer Of Eternal Death’ and ‘The Key To A Black Heart’. More info at

"Hacked To Perfection", from Floridian Death Metal duo NEVER TO ARISE, is now streaming in its entirety at It will be released on May 15, 2012 through badGod Music. For all further info visit this location

"Black Throne Of All Creation", the debut full-length from Belgian old school Death Metallers DEHUMAN, will be released on May 28, 2012 through Kaotoxin Records. It was recorded at Blackout Studio and features artwork by W. H. Otto Dix, layout by ENTHRONED’s Oliver Lomer and a logo by Christophe Szpajdel. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Apocalypse And Perdition’, ‘Monstrosity In The Hands Of God ‘, ‘Eyes Of A Thousand’, ‘Spiral Of Loss’, ‘Down With The World’, ‘Harvest The Sun’, ‘Cast Of Assassination’, ‘Black Mamba’ and ‘Path To Oblivion’. More info at

Los Angeles Prog-Thrashers HEXEN have released a new track entitled ‘Stream Of Unconsciousness’ from their new album "Being And Nothingness" at this location. The album is scheduled for a May 28, 2012 (Europe) / July 17, 2012 (North America) release and will feature the following tracks: ‘Macrocosm’, ‘Grave New World’, ‘Defcon Rising’, ‘Private Hell’, ‘Walk As Many, Stand As One’, ‘Stream Of Unconsciousness’, ‘Indefinite Archetype’, ‘The Nescient’ and ‘Nocturne’. "Being And Nothingness" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Vivid Tone Recording Studio by Rich Bruce and the album artwork was created by Kristian "Necrolord" Wahlin. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply