May 24, 2012

Swedish old school Deathers PUTERAEON have released their first official video for ‘Flesh Architect’, a track taken from their upcoming new album “Cult Cthulhu”, which will be out on June 01, 2012 through Cyclone Empire Records. You can check it out at this location.

"Hallucinating In Resurrecture", the debut from UK’s trio BINAH, will be released in late June / early July on CD through Dark Descent Records and as a standard LP via Me Saco Un Ojo. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Into The Psychomanteum’ (Intro), ‘Morbid Obumbration’, ‘A New Rotten Dawn’, ‘The Emissary’, ‘Absorption Into The Unearthly’, ‘Eminence Of The Sombre’ (Instrumental), ‘Hallucinating In Resurrecture’, ‘Dissolution’, ‘Crepuscular Transcendence’ and ‘Buried Baptistry’ (Outro). The cover art was done by MMonsterbrush. A promo video for the track ‘Absorption Into The Unearthly’ has been posted here. For all further info go to

SACRIFICIAL SLAUGHTER will join MASTER on their "North American Detonation Tour", which takes place in March 2013. Precision Metal Booking has room for one more support act. Interested bands can contact Steve Worley at for further information.

On July 02, 2012 Las Vegas-based Doom Metallers DEMON LUNG will release their debut video for the song ‘Lament Code’ off their self-released EP "Pareidolia". The video will be directed by Dustin Mills, director of independent horror / comedy The Puppet Monster Massacre. More on the video shoot, including a detailed making-of diary, coming soon. More info at

Polish CENTURION have released their first live video for the song ‘No One To Serve’ at this location. It was recorded during a release party for their second album "Serve No One", which took place on March 17, 2012 in the Warsaw club Progresja. More info at

PHOBIA will release their fifth studio offering, "Remnants Of Filth", on July 02, 2012 through Willowtip Records (distributed by Hammerheart Records in Europe). The album was produced and mixed by Scott Hull (PIG DESTROYER, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED) at Visceral Sound Studios in Bethesda, Maryland and engineered by Mike Harrison at Winter Skies Productions in San Antonio, Texas. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Assertion To Demean’, ‘Contradiction’, ‘Submission Hold’, ‘Plagued By The System’, ‘Dementia Having Overdose’, ‘Got The Fear’, ‘Infraction Of Pride’, ‘Resolution’, ‘Let It Go’, ‘Deaden To Believe’, ‘Vengeance Will Be Mine’, ‘No Sympathy For The Weak’, ‘Freedom Isn’t Free’, ‘Atrocious Atrocity’, ‘Filthy Fucking Punks’, ‘Constrain Relations’, ‘Resuscitate’ and ‘Inaction’. At the same release-date Hammerheart Records will re-issue “22 Acts Of Random Violence” and “Cruel” for a cool price… nothing’s changed, nothing added, just a cool price.

Report errors

Leave a Reply