November 08, 2012

UK’s Speed Metal trio DECEPTOR has been signed by Shadow Kingdom Records for the release of the band’s forthcoming six song MCD "Chains Of Delusion". The band has already posted a video for the track ‘Heatseeker’ at this location. A stream of the song can also be found here. The "Chains Of Delusion" tracklist reads like this: ‘Transmission I’, ‘To Know Infinity’, ‘Heatseeker’, ‘Transmission II’, ‘Sentient Shackles’ and ‘Walking Dust’. The release is scheduled for January 21, 2013. More info at

Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, RIBSPREADER, REVOLTING, DEMIURG, BONE GNAWER, etc) has resurrected his HUMANITY DELETE project (that he formed in 2003), and has completed the debut album "Never Ending Nightmares", which will be released on December 04, 2012 through Dead Beat Media. The cover artwork was done by Adam Geyer, with inner artwork also by Adam Geyer, as well as Ironworx Gravefix and Dzul Skam. "Never Ending Nightmares" was recorded by Rogga Johansson and mixed / mastered by Ronnie Björnström. Lyrics have been written by Jill Girardi (Dead Beat Media), while HOODED MENACE’s Lasse Pyykkö contributed some guest guitar solos. The following tracks will appear on the album: ‘Never Ending Nightmares’, ‘The Eight Ice Narakas’, ‘Black Oil Defiler (Orang Minyak)’, ‘Necromantic Sorcery’, ‘The Jenglot’, ‘Dismal Corridors’, ‘Resurrection Rites’, ‘Retribution Of The Polong’, ‘Pontianak Part I’, ‘The Eight Fire Narakas’, ‘Frozen Apparition’ and ‘Pontianak Part II’. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply