October 08, 2012

On October 19, 2012 Blood Harvest Records will release a 12" gatefold vinyl version of the new BOMBS OF HADES full length "The Serpent’s Redemption". The album was recorded and mixed at Welfare Sounds Studio (RAM, BOMBUS, etc) and features cover artwork cover by Polish artist Rafal Kruszyk (INTERMENT, HOODED MENACE, UNCANNY, COFFINS, etc). Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Crawl Away And Bleed Forever’, ‘Darkness, My Soul’, ‘Burn’, ‘The Serpent’s Redemption’, ‘Forgotten In Graves’, ‘Incubus Descending’, ‘Skull Collector’ and ‘Scorched Earth’. For more BOMBS OF HADES info check out www.bombsofhades.com or www.facebook.com/bombsofhades

"Fractured In The Timeless Abyss", the debut full-length from Birmingham, AL three-piece ECTOVOID, is out now as a limited edition (300 copies) vinyl 12" LP through Blood Harvest Records. The cover art was created by Christina Casperson (NOCTURNAL BLOOD, DAWNBRINGER etc.). You can check out a full stream at this location. All further info at www.facebook.com/ectovoid

Greek Death Metallers RESURGENCY will release the vinyl edition of their debut album "False Enlightenment" at the end of October via Hellthrasher Productions. It will be available on black and red 12" heavyweight vinyl packed in a gatefold sleeve and will feature remastered versions of all songs as well as improved artwork and logo. The LP can be pre-ordered at this location.

Report errors

Leave a Reply