September 11, 2012

ZOMBIFIED from Västervik / Sweden have signed a deal with Cyclone Empire Records. Their second album "Carnage Slaughter And Death" is scheduled for a release in the fall of 2012 on CD and LP. More info at

HIRAX will release a new single, entitled "La Boca De La Bestia (The Mouth Of The Beast)" on December 14, 2012 through iTunes and other digital retailers worldwide. It was recorded, produced and mastered by Bill Metoyer at Skull Seven Productions. A very special limited edition 12" vinyl version with bonus tracks is also planned for a December release on Black Devil Records. The single will be included on the as of yet untitled new full-length album tentatively scheduled for a spring 2013 release. A promotional video that includes the song and a photo slideshow can be found at this location. All further info at

"…And Don’t Deliver Us From Evil", the sixth full-length album from Italy’s FORGOTTEN TOMB, will be released on October 30, 2012 in Europe and on November 06, 2012 in North America via Agonia Records. The album was recorded in Elfo Studio (Italy) by Daniele Mandelli and mastered at Finnvox Studios. It will be available as a regular jewelcase CD, limited to 1000 copies digipak CD with exclusive bonus track, digital download and double 12" LP with an alternative bonus track. The first 66 copies will be available on a multicolour splatter vinyl. Here’s the tracklist: ‘Deprived’, ‘…And Don’t Deliver Us From Evil…’, ‘Cold Summer’, ‘Let’s Torture Each Other’, ‘Love Me Like You’d Love The Death’, ‘Adrift’, ‘Nullifying Tomorrow’, ‘Transmission’ (JOY DIVISION cover – exclusive digipak CD bonus track) and ‘Sore’ (BUZZOV•EN cover – exclusive vinyl bonus track). The album can be pre-ordered at this location. Prior to release of the new album, a new 7" EP entitled "Deprived" will be released on September 25, 2012. This EP will be limited to 300 copies (100 green, 100 white, 100 red) only. It can be pre-ordered here. You can check out soundsamples at, all further info you’ll find at

MELENCOLIA ESTATICA‘s "Hel" and KOLP‘s "The Outside" will both be released on November 12, 2012 through Swedish Temple Of Torturous Records. More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply