April 04, 2013

F.D.A. Records will release vinyl editions (limited to 500 copies each) of OBSCURE INFINITY‘s "Putrefying Illusions" and DESERTED FEAR‘s "My Empire" on May 24, 2013. For more information or pre-order details go to www.fda-records.com.

On June 21, 2013 The Ajna Offensive will release ENTARTETE KUNTS, a collection of underground artwork written and curated by Dennis Dread. The book, that is going to feature nearly 400 full-color reproductions from 42 international artists on 340 pages, will be available in two editions: a 8.5” x 11” hardbound edition with debossed cover and dustjacket (limited to 400) and a 8.5” x 11” paperback edition with frenchflap cover (limited to 600). The foreword was written by Patrick Rosenkranz. Artists that will be included are: Nick Blinko (RUDIMENTARY PENI), Michel “Away” Langevin (VOIVOD), Ed Repka (MEGADETH), S. Clay Wilson (Zap Comix), Rob Miller (AMEBIX), Erik Danielsson (WATAIN), Kristian “Necrolord” Wåhlin (DISSECTION), Sean Taggart (CRUMBSUCKERS), Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD), Jos. A. Smith (BATHORY), Bobby BeauSoleil (LUCIFER RISING), Dennis Dread (DARKTHRONE) and 30 more artists from around the world. For all further information check out www.theajnaoffensive.com

Report errors

Leave a Reply