April 17, 2013

On June 25, 2013 Finnish Black / Death Metallers LANTERN will release their debut full-length "Below" via Dark Descent Records on CD, black and red vinyl. The artwork for the album was created by Alexander Brown (VORUM, MITOCHONDRIAN) and the track ‘Entrenching Presences’ is currently streaming at this location. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘Rites Of Descent’, ‘Revenant’, ‘Entrenching Presences’, ‘Manifesting Shambolic Aura’, ‘Demons In My Room’, ‘Below’ and ‘From The Ruins’. More information at www.lantern.ws or www.facebook.com/lantern666

Report errors

Leave a Reply