April 19, 2013

ABORYM have posted a cover of IRON MAIDEN’s ‘Hallowed Be Thy Name’ at this location. The song appears on their upcoming double album "Dirty", which will be released as a jewel case, double digipak and gatefold double LP through Agonia Records on May 28, 2013 in Europe and June 11, 2013 in North America. While the first CD will feature completely new material, the second CD will include two completely re-arranged and re-recorded tracks from previous albums, covers of tracks by IRON MAIDEN, PINK FLOYD and NINE INCH NAILS, as well as a previously unreleased track. The band has also a second video teaser for "Dirty" here. The tracklist for "Dirty" reads as follows. CD 1: ‘Irreversible Crisis’, ‘Across The Universe’, ‘Dirty’, ‘Bleedthrough’, ‘Raped By Daddy’, ‘I Don’t Know’, ‘The Factory Of Death’, ‘Helter Skelter Youth’, ‘Face The Reptile’ and ‘The Day The Sun Stopped Shining’. CD2: ‘Fire Walk With Us’ (new version, originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”), ‘Roma Divina Urbs’ (new version, originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”), ‘Hallowed Be Thy Name’ (IRON MAIDEN cover), ‘Comfortably Numb’ (PINK FLOYD cover), ‘Hurt’ (NINE INCH NAILS cover) and ‘Need For Limited Loss’ (new track). More information about ABORYM at www.aborym.it and www.facebook.com/aborymofficial.

Report errors

Leave a Reply