April 26, 2013

"Precis Innan Gryningen", the debut full length from Swedish Death Metallers JUST BEFORE DAWN, will be released via Chaos Records on May 20, 2013 (the CD version will already be available on May 13, 2013). The album was mixed and mastered at Sufficiently Studios by Benny Moberg (MALFEITOR) and features no less than seven guest vocalists: Rogga Johansson (PAGANIZER, REVOLTING, DEMIURG), Jonas Lindblood (PUTEREAON), Ralf Hauber (REVEL IN FLESH), Mr.Hitchcock (ZOMBIEFICATION), Dennis Johansson, Gustav Myrin (BLOOD MORTIZED) and Tony Freed (GODHATE), as well as Rick Rozz (MASSACRE, DEATH), who contributed a guest solo to the track ‘Under Wheels Of Death’. The artwork was created by Daniel Devilish (ENTRAILS, SORCERY, BLOOD MORTIZED) and the complete "Precis Innan Gryningen" tracklist reads like this: ‘Precis Innan Gryningen’, ‘As Death Breaks The Surface’, ‘Under Wheels Of Death’, ‘Pulverised’, ‘Ten Megaton War Machine’, ‘Raped Soil’, ‘Slagfält Efter Slagfält’ and ‘The World Burning’. The opening track ‘Precis Innan Gryningen’ is currently streaming at this location and a promo clip for ‘As Death Breaks the Surface’ can be found here. All additional information you may find at www.facebook.com/justbeforedawntheycame

Report errors

Leave a Reply