August 15, 2013

London based Black Metallers NOCRUL have released a trailer for their upcoming release "The Four Riders Of The Apocalypse" at this location.

F.D.A. Records will release a limited cassette version (100 copies) of "Sacrifice", the three-track EP from INCARCERATION. Each order comes with an MP3 download of the EP. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Forsaken And Forgotten’, ‘Sacrifice’ and ‘Cemetery Of Lies’. You can check out the EP’s opening track ‘Forsaken And Forgotten’ at Next month INCARCERATION will be touring across Europe with ESCARNIUM. For more details check out

On September 15, 2013, Unholy Anarchy Records will release a Black Metal split 10" of Philadelphia’s ASHENCULT and Swedish MEPHORASH, entitled "Opus Serpens". Limited copies will be available on silver vinyl as well as on traditional black vinyl. Each copy comes with a custom patch and poster of the cover art (which was created by Italian artist Paolo Girardi). Unholy Anarchy Records will also be releasing ASHENCULT’s self-released debut album "Black Flame Gnosis" as a gatefold 12" LP in October. More information at, or

PENTAGRAM CHILE have released another new song from their upcoming album "The Malefice", exclusively at this location. ‘Sacrophobia’ features guest vocals by AT THE GATES singer Tomas “Tompa” Lindberg. Besides Tompa, PENTAGRAM CHILE have announced that Rodrigo "Pera" Cuadra (DORSO – he recorded the original laughter on the demo version of ‘The Malefice’), Marc Grewe (MORGOTH) and Schmier (DESTRUCTION) will also appear on the album as guest vocalists. "The Malefice" will be released on September 06, 2013 via Cyclone Empire on double gatefold vinyl, as well as on double digipak CD, including a bonus disc with re-recorded classics, and on regular jewelcase CD. More at

Report errors

Leave a Reply