August 27, 2013

DISCREATION‘s third album "The Silence Of The Gods" will be released on October 18, 2013 via Remission Records. The cover art was created by Juanjo Castellano and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Savage Soul’, ‘Bringer Of Torture And Pain’, ‘The Silence Of The Gods’, ‘Tombworld’, ‘Wartribe’, ‘Silent Hunger’, ‘Event Horizon’, ‘I Reign Supreme’, ‘Falling Backwards In Time’ and ‘Outro’. The album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jörg Uken at Soundlodge Studio. A video teaser can be found at this location. More band information at or

Swedish TURBOCHARGED, featuring ex – musicians of GEHENNAH, VOMITORY and DRAGNAGL, have released a video-clip for the title of their new album "Area 666" at this location. "Area 666" will be released via Chaos Records on September 09, 2013 and features the following tracks: ‘Area 666’, ‘Swarn’, ‘Christian Corpses’, ‘Worshipper’, ‘Divinne Bacteria’, ‘Masses, Mortals And Maggots’, ‘Blood In, God Out’, ‘Godfearings Cunts’, ‘Scavengers Of The Light’, ‘Churchfire Commando’, ‘The Slut And The God’, ‘Rogue Evangelist’, ‘Vandalize The Vatican’ and ‘Christcrawler’. More on TURBOCHARGED at

Report errors

Leave a Reply