December 16, 2013

On March 04, 2014 Moribund Records will release a BLEEDING FIST compilation entitled "Death’s Old Stench – The Deathcult Sessions", which will feature unreleased songs from 2011 – 2013 by these Slovenian Black Metallers. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Angel Negro’ (Intro), ‘Holy Saint Of Death’, ‘Brotherhood Of Chaos And Death’, ‘Revelation Of Degenesis’, ‘The Veiled Crowned Queen’, ‘De La Muerte’ (Intermezzo), ‘Azazel’, ‘Death Almighty Death’, ‘Blackened Illumination’, ‘Tweens Of Darkness And Evil’, ‘Cursed Blood’ and ‘Prelude To The Total Death 266’ (Outro). In other BLEEDING FIST news, the band has added new guitarist Jex to their line-up, who replaces Angelus and Occultus, and who has already contributed to seven songs slated for the band’s next Moribund full-length. More info at: or

Report errors

Leave a Reply