February 01, 2013

LUNA AD NOCTUM‘s 4th studio album "Hypnotic Inferno" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Wojtek WiesBawski and Slawek WiesBawski at Hertz Studio in Poland. The tracklist reads like this: ‘In Hypnosis’ (pre-listening here), ‘Fear Technique’, ‘You Are What You Are…’, ‘Abnormal Pain’, ‘Fleshless’, ‘Ether Dome’, ‘Martyrium’, ‘Hallucination Twisted Claw’ and ‘Total Sleep Disorder’. "Hypnotic Inferno" will be released on February 22, 2013 via Massacre Records. More info at www.lunaadnoctum.com or www.facebook.com/lan.official

Report errors

Leave a Reply