February 02, 2013

Apostasy Records have just released "Monument In Black", the new album from German Black Metallers SONIC REIGN. The song ‘Soul Flagellation’ can be checked out at this location. "Monument In Black" is the band’s follow-up to 2006’s "Raw Dark Pure", which was reissued in 2007 by Metal Blade. More info at www.sonicreign.de or www.facebook.com/sonicreign

Central Pennsylvania crust-infused, old school Black Metallers THE BEYOND will release their new full-length "Frostbitepanzerfuck" on February 19, 2013. The follow up to the "Gross Encounters Of The Sacrificial Rite" split 7" with THE LURKING CORPSES was recorded at Welfare Line Studio in West Chester, PA and will be released on CD by Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. "Frostbitepanzerfuck" features the following tracks: ‘Roto-Cunt’, ‘Goat Sodomizer’, ‘Cunt Sucking Cannibal’ (GG ALLIN cover), ‘Frostbitepanzerfuck’, ‘Attack Of The Zombie Brigade’, ‘The Splatterhouse Maniacs’, ‘Necro Overload’ and ‘Exterminate Humanity’. The band has furthermore just made the tracks from their 2010 and 2012 split releases available at thebeyond666.bandcamp.com. More on THE BEYOND at www.facebook.com/thebeyond999

Report errors

Leave a Reply