February 25, 2013

Blood Harvest have signed Dutch Death Metallers LUCIFERICON for one vinyl full length album and the vinyl edition of the previously self-released MCD, “The Occult Waters”. Daniel / Self Desecrator is currently working on new artwork for the re-release of “The Occult Waters”. The band also has a new logo courtesy of artist Manuel Tinnemans. More info at www.facebook.com/lucifericon

On May 14, 2013 Hells Headbangers will release GRAVEWÜRM‘s ninth full-length album, "Infernal Minions". The cover art was created by MASSACRE’s Kam Lee and the tracklist reads like this: ‘Nocturnal Inquisition’, ‘The Evil Within’, ‘Master Of The Dark’, ‘Dominion Of Lost Souls’, ‘The Beast Of The Abyss’, ‘I Die For Hell’, ‘Crown Of The Fallen’ and ‘Mistress Of Blood And Fire’. All further information at www.hellsheadbangers.com/gravewurm or www.myspace.com/gravewurm

Report errors

Leave a Reply