January 18, 2013

Spanish Death Metallers GRAVEYARD will release their new album, "The Sea Grave", on March 8, 2013 via War Anthem Records. Here’s the full tracklist: ‘R’lyeh I’, ‘The Visitations Of The Great Old Ones’, ‘Faces Of The Faceless’, ‘Blood Of Vengeance’, ‘In Deep Slumber’, ‘The Nurturing Of The Cadaver’, ‘…And The Gods Grant Thee Death’, ‘Who Art Thou, O Witch, That Seekest Me?’, ‘Cult Of The Shadows Pt. II: I Am The Lord Of Spirits’, ‘R’lyeh II’, ‘Of He Who Sleeps’ and ‘R’lyeh III’. An edited version of one of the new tracks,’The Visitations Of The Great Old Ones’, is available for streaming at this location. For all additional GRAVEYARD information go to www.graveyardofdoom.com or www.facebook.com/deathmetalgraveyard

South Carolina Death Metallers LECHEROUS NOCTURNE will release their third full length, "Behold Almighty Doctrine", on March 19, 2013 via Unique Leader Records. The album features the following tracks: ‘Intro’, ‘Ouroboros Chains’, ‘Bring The Void’, ‘Archeopteryx’, ‘Those Having Been Hidden Away’, ‘Prelude # 2’, ‘Judgments And Curses’, ‘Lesions From Vicious Plague’, ‘Caustic Vertigo’ and ‘Creation Continuum’. The song ‘Those Having Been Hidden Away’ can already be heard at this location. More info at www.lecherousnocturne.net or www.facebook.com/lecherousnocturne

Brisbane, Australia based Death Metallers ETERNAL REST will release their debut album, "Prophetic" on April 16, 2013 in North America via Deepsend Records. It was recorded and mixed by Joe Haley of PSYCROPTIC. The album’s title track is currently streaming here. The band has also confirmed several tour dates for 2013, including a Winter Aussie tour, a Spring New Zealand tour and have just been added to the Extreme Death Fest Vol. I Japanese tour with ORIGIN. More at www.facebook.com/eternalrestband

On February 12, 2013 Comatose Music will release "Atonement", the second album from Italian Death Metallers LOGIC OF DENIAL. It was mastered at Hertz Studios and features the following tracks: ‘Reek Of Perpetual Infamy’, ‘Weeping Upon Repugnance’, ‘Behold The Throne Of Torture’, ‘Vile Blessing Prelude’, ‘The Ravenous Patterns (Of Oblivion)’, ‘Sepsis’, ‘Catharsis Through Ungodly Annihilation’, ‘Apocrypha’, ‘Oracles Of Iniquity’, ‘Ecthra’ and ‘Despondency’. A stream of the opening track ‘Reek Of Perpetual Infamy’ can be found at www.comatosemusic.com. For all further information check out www.facebook.com/logicofdenial

Report errors

Leave a Reply