January 23, 2013

"Towards The Baphomet’s Throne", the 2012 release by California Black / Death Metallers FIENDS AT FEAST, is now streaming in its entirety at www.fiendsatfeast.stereokiller.com. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘After The Gates Of Hell’, ‘With Blood And Vomit’, ‘I Am Death’, ‘Walls Of Worship’, ‘From Hell They Rise’, ‘A Despondent Theme To Thy Own Demise’, ‘Hedonistic Heresy’, ‘Profecia Negra’ and ‘Cold Grey Sky’. All further information at www.facebook.com/fiendsatfeast

On April 16, 2013 Hells Headbangers Records will release the second CULTES DES GHOULES full-length "Henbane". It features the following tracks: ‘Idylls Of The Chosen Damned’, ‘The Passion Of A Sorceress’, ‘Vintage Black Magic’, ‘Festival Of Devotion’ and ‘The Devil Intimate’. More at www.hellsheadbangers.com

On January 05, 2013 INFINITUM OBSCURE entered Audio Zombie Recordings in Tijuana, México and recorded a new single entitled "The Luminous Black" with producer Diego Soria. It features the following songs: ‘The Luminous Black (Ode To The Fallen Angel)’, ‘Path To Apocalypse’ and ‘Through Blood By Thunder’ (BATHORY cover). "The Luminous Black" will be released via Deathgasm Records during February 2013 and will be limited to a one time pressing only. INFINITUM OBSCURE will be touring the US in April 2013 as direct support for Swedish Death Metal pioneers SORCERY. A recording date for the new album has still not been set yet, but it will be recorded and produced once again by Bill Metoyer at Skull Seven Studios in Los Angeles, California and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio in Sweden. It will also feature once again artwork of Ketolahelvete. The full length will be released during 2013 in the U.S.A. via Deathgasm Records (CD format – digipak and jewelcase) and in Europe via Blood Harvest Records on 12 inch vinyl format. More at www.infinitumobscure.com or www.facebook.com/infinitumobscure

Razorback Recordings will re-issue the 2005 debut album from Mexico’s NECROCCULTUS, "Encircling The Mysterious Necrorevelation" this summer. It will include the long out of print "Supreme Occult One… The Underworld Abhorrence" 7" EP as bonus tracks, as well as a cover song of NECROPHOBIC. You can check out some songs from the band here.

Greyhaze Records has just released "To The Death", the fifth album from Brazilian Death Metallers NERVOCHAOS. It features guest performances by Ralph Santolla (DEATH, DEICIDE), Jão (RATOS DE PORÃO) and Zhema (VULCANO). The album’s cover art was created by Joe Petagno (MOTÖRHEAD). The first pressing of this CD will include a limited edition NERVOCHAOS embroidered patch as well as a sticker. The song ‘Smoking Mortal Remains’ is currently streaming at this location. More info at www.facebook.com/nervochaos

Report errors

Leave a Reply