January 29, 2013

On April 16, 2013 Hells Headbangers Records will release the debut album from Australia’s IMPIOUS BAPTISM, "Wrath Of The Apex Predator". Here’s the tracklist: ‘Revelation To Annihilate’, ‘The Age Of Firelords’, ‘Axis Of Lucifer’, ‘Arcane Funeral Rites’, ‘Release The Titans Pt. I’, ‘Release The Titans Pt. II’, ‘Wrath Of The Apex Predator’, ‘Rites Of Illuminated Death’ and ‘Temple Of Necromancy’. For all further info check out www.facebook.com/impiousbaptism or www.impioustemple.blogspot.com

VORUM‘s debut full length, "Poisoned Void", is available now in North America as a jewel case CD through Dark Descent Records. The digipak and gatefold vinyl edition is being handled by Woodcut Records in the rest of the world. A promo video for the track ‘Dance Of Heresy’ has been posted at this location. More info at www.vorumdeath.com or www.facebook.com/vorumdeath

"Unending Degradation", the debut album by Finnish Death Metallers KRYPTS, will be released on February 19, 2013 via Dark Descent Records. The vinyl edition will be out through Me Saco Un Ojo. The album will feature the following tracks: ‘Introeon: Perpetual Beyond’, ‘Blessed Entwinement’, ‘Open The Crypt’, ‘Dormancy Of The Ancients’, ‘Inhale…’, ‘The Black Smoke’, ‘Day Of Reckoning’ and ‘Beneath The Archaic’. The song ‘Open The Crypt’ is currently streaming at krypts.bandcamp.com and a video preview for ‘Beneath The Archaic’ is up at this location. More info at www.kryptomb.org

Report errors

Leave a Reply