July 16, 2013

Mexico’s technical Death Metallers SEROCS will release their new full length "The Next" on October 01, 2013 through Comatose Music. The album was recorded in eight cities across the globe and guest appearances include Antti Boman (DEMILICH), Chris Lollis (LECHEROUS NOCTURNE) and more. The album track ‘Alienus Gignesthai’ is currently streaming at www.comatosemusic.com and the full tracklist reads like this: ‘The Next’, ‘The Variable’, ‘Urban Terror’, ‘Weakness Fed The Fear’, ‘The Hellgramite Method’, ‘The Shining One’, ‘ChernoVile’ and ‘Alienus Gignesthai’. For more information on SEROCS check out www.facebook.com/serocsband

Report errors

Leave a Reply