July 31, 2013

MASTER‘s 12th full-length album "The Witchhunt" will be released on September 27, 2013 via F.D.A. Records on CD and LP. The artwork was created by ArtWars Mediadesign and the tracklist reads like this: ‘The Witchhunt’, ‘Plans Of Hate’, ‘Another Suicide’, ‘Waiting To Die’, ‘The Parable’, ‘God Of Thunder’, ‘Remove The Clowns’, ‘Raise Your Sword’, ‘Wipe Out The Aggressor’, ‘Manipulated To Exterminate’ and ‘The American Dream’. All further details and pre-orders at www.fda-records.com

In December Sweden’s MIASMAL will enter Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden to record their 2nd full-length. It will be out in Spring 2014 via Century Media. More at www.facebook.com/miasmal

The cover artwork for the new BROKEN HOPE full length "Omen Of Disease" was created by Wes Benscoter (SLAYER, HYPOCRISY, AUTOPSY, KREATOR, etc). The album was recorded in two studios: the drums at Belle City Sound in Racine, WI with engineer Chris Wisco (LAZARUS A.D., JUNGLE ROT, ORIGIN, GORGASM) and the rest of the album was completed at Mercenary Digital Studios in Zion, IL with engineer Scott Creekmore (BROKEN HOPE, DIRGE WITHIN, LIVIDITY). "Omen Of Disease" will be released on September 30, 2013 via Century Media Records. For more information check out www.brokenhope.com or www.facebook.com/brokenhopeofficial

Italy’s old school Death Metallers HORRID signed a deal with Dunkelheit Produktionen for the release of the band’s third full length "Sacrilegious Fornication". The album features eight songs plus a cover of HELLHAMMER’s ‘Massacra’ and was recorded with Tomas Skogsberg at Sunlight Studio, loyal to the 80s analog sound. Johan Jansson (INTERMENT) contributed some guest vocals and the cover artwork was created by Christophe Thorncross Moyen. "Sacrilegious Fornication" will be released in late 2013. More at www.facebook.com/pages/horrid/106220033688

Report errors

Leave a Reply