June 03, 2013

Swedish Thrashers TERRORAMA will release their third full-length album "Genocide" through To The Death Records as a limited 12” vinyl edition (200 copies in military green, 100 copies in black) with a 6” postcardflexi. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Suberbia’, ‘Inanimate Omen’, ‘Traitors Of The Motherland (Gulag)’, ‘Concieved In Abhorrence’, ‘Genocide’, ‘Coronation Of The Scorched Land’, ‘Cerebral Oviposition’ and ‘Holodomor’. You can listen to the track ‘Coronation Of The Scorched Land’ at this location. More info at www.tothedeath.se

Report errors

Leave a Reply