June 14, 2013

German Death Metallers SPHERON have posted a video teaser for their forthcoming debut full length, "Ecstasy Of God" at this location. The album was produced together with Christoph Brandes at Iguana Studios and the cover artwork was painted by Eliran Kantor who has already worked with bands like TESTAMENT, HATEBREED, SODOM and ATHEIST. "Ecstasy Of God" will be released on July 05, 2013 through Apostasy Records. More info at www.facebook.com/spheronmusic

"Unearthly Monument", the debut full-length from Swedish old school Death Metallers DESOLATOR, will be released on June 30, 2013 via Hellthrasher Productions. The album consists of 12 tracks (including re-recorded versions of some of the band’s earlier songs), was mixed and mastered by Nikos G. at Hellish Music Productions and features the following tracklist: ‘Thy Flesh Consumed’, ‘Desolated’, ‘Gravefeast’, ‘Mass Human Pyre’, ‘Infernal Gathering’, ‘Feeding Frenzy’, ‘The Triumph Of Death’, ‘Bludgeoned, Beaten And Berated’, ‘Second Killing Of Christ’, ‘Impaled’, ‘Age Of Annihilation’ and ‘Antimortem Autopsy’. The track ‘Infernal Gathering’ is available for streaming at this location. More band information at www.facebook.com/desolatorswe

UK based avantgarde Black Metallers CODE have been signed by Agonia Records. The band’s as of yet untitled third studio album will be released later this year. CODE have nearly finished the recordings of the new material, which is scheduled to be mixed at Orgone Studios (ULVER, GHOST, CATHEDRAL) in London this July. More information at www.facebook.com/codeblackmetal

Report errors

Leave a Reply