March 02, 2013

UK’s Thrash / Crust / Metallers HELLBASTARD have just released five new tracks on a "Sons Of Bitches" titled EP. It features the following tracks: ‘Wolfsong’ (intro), ‘Arcadia’, ‘Sons Of Bitches’, ‘System Whore’, ‘We Had Evidence’ (re-recorded version, originally on the band’s 1988 "Heading For Internal Darkness" full-length) and ‘Throw The Petrol Bomb’. The CD version is out now on Selfmadegod Records, while the vinyl version was already released late 2012 via Patac Records. The first 500 copies come with a special slipcase. You can check out a video clip for the song ‘Arcadia’ at this location. More info at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply