March 13, 2013

Germany’s old school Death Metallers REVEL IN FLESH have just released a video in support of their upcoming second full length "Manifested Darkness" at this location. The album will be released on April 12, 2013 (CD, digital download) / April 26, 2013 (LP) via F.D.A. Records.

Nuclear Winter Records have just released a new demo by Greek Death Metallers NECROVOROUS, entitled "Promo 2013" (professionally printed tapes and covers, limited to 300 copies). Both featured songs can be check out at this location.

Nuclear Winter Records also re-pressed the ROTTING CHRIST demos "Satanas Tedeum" (1989) and "Ade’s Winds" (1992), as well as a tape version of the "Passage To Arcturo" MLP. All tapes are professionally manufactured and have been pressed on smokey transparent tapes, limited to 50 copies each. More info and ordering details at

DEAD CONGREGATION have an official bandcamp page now where you can check out sound samples from their releases "Graves Of The Archangels", "Purifying Consecrated Ground" and the split EP with HATESPAWN. You can also order band merchandise, like mp3s, CDs, LPs, shirts, flags and patches through the site.

Mexico’s Death Metallers ZOMBIEFICATION will release their second full-length album "At The Caves Of Eternal" on April 08, 2013 (Europe) and May 14, 2013 (North America) respectively through Pulverised Records. The album features the following tracks: ‘At The Caves Of Eternal’, ‘Disembodied Souls’, ‘Soul Collector’, ‘In The Mist’, ‘Passage Of Darkness’, ‘In The Gallery Of Laments’, ‘The Crypt’, ‘In The Shadowed Garden’ and ‘Slaves Whisper Your Name’. "At The Caves Of Eternal" was recorded at Revolution Studios with engineer Jesús Bravo and mixed and mastered by Tore Stjerna at Necromorbus Studio in Sweden (WATAIN, DEMONICAL, DESULTORY, etc). A one-minute teaser preview of "At The Caves Of Eternal" has been posted online at this location. The track ‘Slaves Whisper Your Name’ is already available for streaming at the Pulverised Records Bandcamp page and also at the Pulverised Records SoundCloud page. More at,

All five songs (‘Entitled Ascension’, ‘Demise Of Reason’, ‘The Blessed Sleep’, ‘Despair Personified’ and ‘Abyssal Banishment’) off "The Blessed Sleep", by Milwaukee’s Prog / Tech Death Metallers ARA, are currently streaming at Live video footage of ARA can be found at this location. More information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply