March 20, 2013

Polish Death Metallers KINGDOM will release their second album "Morbid Priest Of Supreme Blasphemy" on March 25, 2013 via Hellthrasher Productions. It features 9 brand new tracks as well as a cover of NIHILIST’s ‘Supposed To Rot’. The artwork was created by Bartek Kurzok (ECTOVOID, HELL UNITED, DECAYING, ULCER etc.) and the tracklisting reads like this: ‘Slaves Of Ruins’, ‘Krwawi’ca Rana’, ‘Beasts Of The Sea’, ‘Morbid Priest’, ‘Supreme Blasphemy’, ‘Supposed To Rot’ (NIHILIST cover), ‘Summomed From Dead’, ‘Nameless King’, ‘Tombs Of Dead’ and ‘Syn Ognia’. Two songs are already available for streaming at this location.

EXUMER have been confirmed for this year’s BASINFIREFEST in the Czech Republic. The festival takes place from June 28 to June 30, 2013 in Spalene Porici. Other acts to appear on the bill are (among others) PRETTY MAIDS, SOILWORK, DARK TRANQUILITY and COAL CHAMBER. It will be EXUMER’s first trip ever to the Czech Republic where the band has a loyal following and it is also the band’s only festival appearance in the Czech Republic in 2013. Comments vocalist Mem V. Stein: "The summer festival season is slowly coming together for us with shows planned at Germany’s BANG YOUR HEAD festival, a planned trip to Slovenia and now BASINFIREFEST. We are beyond excited to finally play in the Czech Republic and are planning to bring our brand of Thrash Metal to our fans there. It will definitely be a show to remember for us and our fans!" For all further info check out or

Selfmadegod Records have just released the vinyl version of ENCOFFINATION‘s debut full length "Ritual Ascension Beyond Flesh". The gatefold LP is available in two colors: transparent marble (100 copies) and black (400 copies). More info at

"Grip Of The Dead", the debut album from Swedish Death Metallers NECROCURSE, is now available in North America via Pulverised Records. It was recorded, mixed and mastered at Sonic Train Studios with King Diamond guitarist Andy La Rocque and the cover artwork was created by David Herrerias (Antichrist). The album is currently streaming in its entirety at the Pulverised Records Bandcamp Page. The vinyl edition will include a re-recorded version of the track ‘Souls Of A Thousand Funerals’ (from the "Shape Of Death" MCD, as an additional bonus track) and will soon be released by Blood Harvest and To The Death Records. NECROCURSE features members from NIFELHEIM, SWORDMASTER, RUNEMAGICK and SACRAMENTUM. For all further information check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply