March 21, 2013

‘Dominate The Rotten’, a track from "Manifested Darkness", the forthcoming new album from REVEL IN FLESH, is currently streaming at this location. The CD and digital download will be released on April 12, 2013 by F.D.A. Records. The LP version features an additional bonus track and will be out on April 26, 2013. The album was mixed and mastered at Unisound Studio by Dan Swanö and the artwork was created by the Spanish artist Juanjo Castellano. More at or

ACHERON will start recording their new album “Kult Des Hasses” in Cleveland, Ohio on April 12, 2013. Guitarist Ricktor Ravensbruck (WOLFPACK 44, ELECTRIC HELLFIRE CLUB, WOLFEN SOCIETY) will contribute some leads to the album and the artwork will be created by Timo Wuerz. Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Daemonum Lux’, ‘Satan Holds Dominion’, ‘Raptured To Divine Perversion’, ‘Jesus Wept’, ‘Thy Father Suicide’, ‘Misanthropic Race’, ‘Whores And Harlots’, ‘Asphyxiation (Hands Of God)’, ‘Concubina Do Diabo’ and ‘Devil’s Black Blood’. The release of “Kult Des Hasses” is scheduled for Spring 2013 through Listenable Records. All additional information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply