May 01, 2013

Malaysian Death Metallers HUMILIATION will release their fourth album "Turbulence From The Deep" via Deepsend Records on May 28, 2013. The album will feature the following songs: ‘No Return’, ‘Operation Obeo One’, ‘Phosphorous Shell’, ‘Calibrated Chaos’, ‘Bachok’s Invasion’, ‘Sea Denial’, ‘Home Front’, ‘Total War’, ‘Order Of Battle’, ‘The Deadly Double’ and ‘Submerged At The Seabed’. You can already check out the song ‘Phosphorous Shell’ at this location. All further info you may find at

Kaotoxin Records will release the new single "Abysses Of Seclusion" from French U.S. style Death Metallers DARKALL SLAVES on June 03, 2013 (June 04, 2013 in the UK). The tracklist reads like this: ‘Intro’, ‘Mindless Damnation’ and ‘Abysses Of Seclusion’. More DARKALL SLAVES at

Report errors

Leave a Reply