May 04, 2013

"Derisive Philosophy", the upcoming second full-length album by Finnish Black Metallers MORMANT DE SNAGOV, will be released through Pest Records this summer. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Comatose’, ‘Divine Dismemberment’, ‘The End Of My Thoughts’, ‘Detrimental Edict’, ‘Abnormities’, ‘Transient Lunar Phenomenon’ and ‘The Triumph’. More information at or Label contact:

On June 21, 2013 Hells Headbangers Records will re-release INSANITY‘s "Death After Death" album on gatefold vinyl and with new artwork by Drew Eliot. More info at

Houston, Texas based Morbid Metal Records have just released a limited edition gatefold split 7" EP from OBEISANCE (USA) and RECRUCIFY (Peru). The EP is entitled "Morbid Witches Seduced By Satan’s Phallus" and features two tracks from each band. It is available on red (100 copies) and black vinyl (400 copies). Contact: More info at

Report errors

Leave a Reply