May 14, 2013

Comatose Music will release NECROTIC DISGORGEMENT‘s second full length album "Documentaries Of Dementia" on June 25, 2013. The tracklist reads like this: ‘Intronitiation’, ‘Pincushion Pussy’, ‘Conceived For Incest’, ‘Postmortem Fluid Evacuation’, ‘Crack Whore Compost’, ‘Anal Trauma’, ‘Icepick Ear Sodomy’, ‘Grotesque Skeletal Reconstruction’, ‘Defecation Delicacy’ and ‘He Wears The Flesh’. A promo video for the album, featuring the track ‘Grotesque Skeletal Reconstruction’, has been posted at this location. For all further information check out

On June 28, 2013 Hells Headbangers will release IMPIETY‘s vinyl-only compilation "Vengeance Hell Immemorial" as a special gatefold edition. It contains 15 tracks from IMPIETY’s most sought-after releases. Here’s the complete tracklisting: ‘Cuntblasphemy’, ‘Magick-Consecration Goatsodomy’ (from the "Salve The Goat… Iblis Exelsi" EP 1993), ‘Intromancy’, ‘Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration1’, ‘Pentagramathron’, ‘Fallen Blasphemathory’, ‘The Seventh Goatspawn’, ‘Outroblation’ (from the "Ceremonial Necrochrist Redesecration" demo 1992), ‘DragonOath Diabolus’, ‘The Seventh Goatspawn’, ‘Imperative Coronation’, ‘Invicible Force’ (DESTRUCTION cover), ‘Blessed Are The Borachos’ (from the split with SURRENDER OF DIVINITY, 2004), ‘Storm Of Abhorrence’ and ‘Outronomicon’ (from the split with ABHORRENCE, 2008). More IMPIETY at

Norwegian Death Metallers BLOOD RED THRONE have posted a brand new video for the track ‘Primitive Killing Machine’ from their 7th album "Blood Red Throne" at this location.

Report errors

Leave a Reply