November 15, 2013

On January 7, 2014 Willowtip Records will release a new full-length from Los Angeles based Grinders NAUSEA. The album is entitled "Condemned To The System" and was recorded by Sean Vahle (DIS, PHOBIA, EXHUMED, MURDER CONSTRUCT, INTRONAUT) and mixed and mastered by Alejandro Corredor (INQUISITION, EXHUMED, ENSLAVED). Here’s the complete tracklist: ‘Freedom Of Religion’, ‘Does God Need Help’, ‘World Left In Confinement’, ‘Cries Of Pain’, ‘Hate & Deception’, ‘Corporation Pull-In’, ‘Fuck The World’, ‘Falsely Accused’, ‘Condemn Big Business’, ‘And We Suffer’ And ‘Absence Of War’. The band’s current line-up consists of guitarist / vocalist Oscar Garcia (ex – TERRORIZER, ex – MAJESTY), drummer Eric Castro (ex – MAJESTY), bassist Alejandro CB (POUNDER, CHEMICAL BITCHES) and guitarist Leon del Muerte (MURDER CONSTRUCT, ex – EXHUMED, PHOBIA, IMPALED, INTRONAUT). More information at

Report errors

Leave a Reply