November 16, 2013

Cyclone Empire will release the fourth WINTER OF SIN album "Violence Reigns Supreme" sometime in Spring of 2014. The band hails from Groningen / Netherlands and features ex – GOD DETHRONED members Michiel can der Pflicht (drums) and Henri Sattler (vocals). Here’s an official statement from the band: “WINTER OF SIN is very happy to announce that we have now signed a record deal with Cyclone Empire. We are really looking forward to cooperating with the guys from Cyclone Empire. We feel that they makes for an excellent and professional partner. Our first release with them will be our killer new album “Violence Reigns Supreme”. We are looking forward to a bright future here at Cyclone Empire!” More information at or

Report errors

Leave a Reply