November 22, 2013

Danish Death Metallers DEUS OTIOSUS have just announced the title of their upcoming 3rd album. It is entitled "Rise" and will be recorded during January 2014. More information at or

German Death Metallers DEADBORN have uploaded a new video for ‘Insane Motor Cortex’ at this location. The song is taken from the band’s second album "Mayhem Maniac Machine" that was released last year via Apostasy Records. More info at or

On January 21, 2014 Moribund Records will re-release VARDAN‘s fifth album "The Woods Is My Coffin". The tracklist reads like this: ‘Night Of The Horned Rebirh’, ‘Luciferian Assault’, ‘Goatcraft’, ‘Dawn Of The Followers – Part 1’ and ‘Dawn Of The Followers – Part 2’. For all additional information check out or

Report errors

Leave a Reply