November 26, 2013

"Svn Eater", the second full-length from London based blackened Death Metallers LVCIFYRE, will be released on January 21, 2014 via Dark Descent Records on CD, red and black vinyl. The album was recorded and mixed at Blackout Multimedia Studio in Belgium and the cover artwork was created by Timo Ketola ( You can already check out the title track at this location. More info at

Norway’s NOCTURNAL BREED will release a new album through Agonia Records in February 2014. It is the band’s first release in 7 years. Their current line-up includes S.A. Destroyer on bass and vocals, Tex Terror on drums, I. Maztor and V. Fineideath on guitars. The band has already announced a headlining appearance at Hammerslag Festival in Tonsberg (Norway), on February 14, 2014 with more shows on the way. The previous NOCTURNAL BREED album "Fields Of Rot" is streaming at this location. For all further information check out

Report errors

Leave a Reply