October 02, 2013

Mexico’s technical brutal Death Metal five-piece SEROCS has just released their new full length "The Next" through Comatose Music. The album also features guest appearances by Antti Boman (DEMILICH), Chris Lollis (LECHEROUS NOCTURNE) and more. For all additional SEROCS info check out www.facebook.com/serocsband

CRAVEN IDOL are currently streaming their forthcoming Dark Descent Records debut "Towards Eschaton" in its entirety at this location. The album features artwork by Paolo Girardi and will be released on CD, vinyl and as a digital download on October 15, 2013. More info at www.facebook.com/pages/craven-idol/158945044134965

Brisbane, Australia based Death Metallers ETERNAL REST have just released an official video for the song ‘Manifestation’. It is taken from their debut "Prophetic" (which was released in April this year by Deepsend Records) and can be checked out here. More band information at www.facebook.com/eternalrestband

Report errors

Leave a Reply