October 06, 2013

The Swedish Death / Black Metal one-man project PUTRIFIED will release a new mini album "Sacrilegious Purification" on October 15, 2013 via Hellthrasher Productions. The follow-up to last year’s "Neurotic Necrotic" features the following tracks: ‘Sacrilegious Purification’, ‘Pestilentialis’, ‘Sacrificial Death Salvation’, ‘This Poisoned Chalice’, ‘Evocation’ and ‘Sacred Putrefaction’. All tracks were entirely written, performed and recorded by A.Death (INFUNERAL) and mixed / mastered by Oskar and Devo (MARDUK) at Endarker Studio. Three songs off the record are available for streaming at this location. For all additional information on PUTRIFIED check out www.facebook.com/pages/putrified/139314062811752 

Report errors

Leave a Reply